Partner

Our Partners

... are experts in their field. In all we are a qualified network, (nearly) capable to solve any challenge in IT related business successfully. Your added value is clear, we have exactly the right specialist for your request.

A networked approach means a maximum profit for our customers.

m2 group

M2 group is a company with focus on audit, tax and consulting of national and international clients. We offer services for financial statements, accounting, tax advisory, due diligence, expert opinions, fiduciary and trusteeship. We have project experience in the fields of cost optimization, restructuring, IDW S6, interims management, controlling, planning / business plans as well as financing.

» More about m2 group

Converso-Group

Holistic value enhancement and cost optimization, turnaround and restructuring consulting, interims management, projects in finance and controlling, preparation of business plans as well as strategic and operational planning of SMEs and for affiliated groups.

» More about Converso-Group

Händlerbund

With about more than several tens of thousands reviewed websites Händlerbund is the most important online retail association of Europe and one of the leading provider for legal phrases in the internet. In line with a membership websites of online retailers and providers will be verified legally.

» More about Händlerbund

ITmitte.de

ITmitte.de - Recommendation of applicants for IT jobs, vacancies and trainings in Central Germany, Thuringia, Saxony-Anhalt and areas Leipzig, Halle (Saale), Jena.

» More about ITmitte.de

MAHLER DESIGN

Design of non-print and print products, web programming, content management, multimedia, training, marketing and educational counseling.

» More about MAHLER DESIGN

OSX-Solutions

Consulting, design and implementation of native and non-native IT business solutions based on Apple‘s Mac OS X, Mac OS X Server and iOS.

» More about OSX-Solutions

Partner

Unsere Partner

... sind Experten auf ihrem Fachgebiet. Gemeinsam sind wir ein kompetentes Netzwerk, das (fast) jede Aufgabe im Umfeld der IT professionell und erfolgreich umsetzt. Der Mehrwert für Sie liegt klar auf der Hand, wir haben genau den richtigen Spezialisten für Ihre Anfrage.

Vernetzt denken heißt maximaler Nutzen für unsere Kunden.

m2 group

M2 Group ist ein Unternehmen für Wirtschaftsprüfung, Steuer- und Unternehmensberatung nationaler und internationaler Mandate. Wir bieten Prüfung und Erstellung von Jahresabschlüssen, Buchführung, steuerliche Beratung, Unternehmensbewertung sowie Sachverständigen- bzw. Treuhandtätigkeit. Wir haben Projekterfahrungen in Kostenoptimierung, Restrukturierung, IDW S6, Interims-Management, Controlling, Planung / Businessplanung und Finanzierung.

» mehr über m2 group

Converso-Group

Ganzheitliche Wertsteigerungs- bzw. Kostenoptimierung, Turnaround- und Restrukturierungsberatung, Interims Management, Projekte im Finance- und Controllingumfeld, Erstellung von Businessplänen sowie strategische und operative Planung für KMU's wie auch im Konzern.

» mehr über Converso-Group

Händlerbund

Mit weit über mehreren Zehntausend geprüften Onlinepräsenzen ist der Händlerbund der größte Onlinehandelsverband Europas und ein führender Anbieter von Rechtstexten im Internet. Im Rahmen einer Mitgliedschaft werden die Onlinepräsenzen von Onlinehändlern und Webseiten-Betreibern von spezialisierten Rechtsanwälten des Händlerbundes rechtlich abgesichert.

» mehr über Händlerbund

ITmitte.de

ITmitte.de - Empfehlung von Bewerbern für IT, Software und Informatikunternehmen in Mitteldeuschland mit Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt und Großraum Leipzig, Halle (Saale), Jena.

» mehr über ITmitte.de

MAHLER DESIGN

Design von NonPrint- und Printprodukten, Webprogrammierung, ContentManagement, Multimedia, Training, Marketing und sozialpädagogische Beratung.

» mehr über MAHLER DESIGN

OSX-Solutions

Beratung, Planung und Implementierung von nativen und integrierten IT Business Lösungen basierend auf Apple‘s Mac OS X, Mac OS X Server und iOS.

» mehr über OSX-Solutions